HOME > CUSTOMER CENTER > Contact Point


Y.S.Hwang Vice President of Base Oil Business Division
 +82.2.2121.5129
 sl50007@sklubricants.com
 Base Oil Marketing Team FAX) +82-2-2121-7755
Y.M. Park
Team Leader
 +82.2.2121.6661
 ym@sklubricants.com

Ji Won Park
Senior Manager

Korea, Japan, Europe
 +82.2.2121.5075
 jwp@sklubricants.com

Jay Kim
Senior Manager

Singapore, India, Africa
 +82.2.2121.5566
 kimwk@sklubricants.com

Jason Shim
Senior Manager

Europe, Japan
 +82.2.2121.6627
 sjaehoon@sklubricants.com

S.H. Seo
Manager

The Americas, Promotion
 +82.2.2121.6631
 oksh@sklubricants.com

Peter Kim
Manager

China, Taiwan
 +82.2.2121.6653
 peter@sklubricants.com

Harry Kwon
Manager
Korea, Australia
 +82.2.2121.6664
 harry@sklubricants.com
Jessica Kim

CRM DB
 +82.2.2121.6654
 okkim@sklubricants.com

Kelly Kim Operations-Japan,Singapore,Australia
 +82.2.2121.6655
 happygirl@sklubricants.com
Angela Lee

Operations-Americas, Europe, India, Afirca
 +82.2.2121.6665
 angela@sklubricants.com

Heidi Kim

Operations-Korea, China, Taiwan +82.2.2121.6656
 heidi@sklubricants.com

 Base Oil Business Planning & Operation Team
FAX) +82-2-2121-7755

Hong-Sung Kim
Team Laader

 +82.2.2121.6571
 Kim2@sklubricants.com

Soo-Il Yeon
Senior Manager

Logistics
 +82.2.2121.6084
 ysooill@sklubricants.com

Jung-Woo Lee
Senior Manager

 +82.2.2121.6572
 jwl@sklubricants.com
Hang-Ki Moon
Manager
 +82.2.2121.7080
 myhk@sklubricants.com
Jason W. Huh
Manager

Logistics, Operation
 +82.2.2121.5369
 Jasonwhuh@sklubricants.com

Angie Cheong
Assistant Manager


 +82.2.2121.6622
ejcheong@sklubricants.com
Joon-Il Jang
Assistant Manager
 +82.2.2121.6617
 jangjoon@sklubricants.com

Mee-Sung Jang

 +82.2.2121.6612
 msj@sklubricants.com
Yun-Jung Hong  +82.2.2121.6316
 hhyj@sklubricants.com
 Base Oil Business Development T.F. FAX) +82-2-2121-7755

Y.S. Yoon
Team Leader

 +82.2.2121.6660
 ysy@sklubricants.com

Michael Kim
Senior Manager

  +62-21-5794-4630
kmcool@sklubricants.com

Chris Song
Manager

 +82.2.2121.6648
wwjd79@sklubricants.com

Steve Kim
Manager

 +82.2.2121.6593
 sksteve@sklubricants.com
 SK Lubricants Japan Co., Ltd. (Tokyo, Japan) FAX) +81-3-3591-0108
Soong-Nyeong Oh
President
Japan
 +81.3.3591.0107
 snoh@sklubricants.com
Hanjoo Lee
Senior Manager
Japan
 +81.3.3591.3044
 ykbo@sklubricants.com
Won Im Japan
 +81.3.3591.3044
 lmwn@sklubricants.com

Jaeu Cho

Japan
 +81.3.3591.3044
chj.ys06@sklubricants.com
 SK Lubricants Americas Inc. (Houston, U.S.A.) FAX) +1-713-341-5852
K.S. Ryu
President
The Americas
 +1.713.622.5729
 ksryu@sklubricants.com
Eric Kim
Marketing Manager
Sales & Marketing Group
 +1.713.865.3286
 eric@sklubricants.com
Jihyun Lee
Accounting Manager
Accounting Group
 +1.713.622.7133
 ji.lee@sklubricants.com
Beth Fields
Sales Manager
Sales & Marketing Group
 +1.859.523.8611

beth.fields@sk-houston.com
Kellene Fournier
Operations Manager
Operations Group
 +1.713.341.5848

kellene.fournier@sklubricants.com
Mike Brown, Ph.D.
Technical Manager

Technology Group
 +1.908.751.5030

mike.brown@sk-houston.com
 SK Lubricants Europe B.V. (Amsterdam, The Netherlands) FAX) +31-20-7147819

Y.S. Yoon
President

 +31.20.7147810
 ysy@sklubricants.com
Simon Lim
Senior Manager
Europe
 +31.20.7147810
 simonlim@sklubricants.com
Youngmee Choi  +31.20.7147818
 ymchoi@sklubricants.com
Jan Trocki
Technical Manager
Europe
 +44.1285.750590
 jantrocki@sklubricants.com
Byung-Hoon Choi
Financial Manager
Europe
 +31.20.7147810
 bhoonchoi@sklubricants.com